The first mod you have to do with your Intel Galileo

As you would have noticed if you own the new Intel Galileo the mini Pci-e port on the back feels squishy.
So if you are like me and you don’t want to destroy your new toy here is what I have done :

I took 4 M4 screws and nuts, and I also added 4 plastic nuts to make the board grip a bit better on the table.

 

M4 screws and nuts

 

Better right ??

Better right ??

I don’t think anyone will come on my page but even though have a nice one !!!

See you next time.

Leave a Reply

